Reviews

Jason
11/29/2018
The price on "half Peking Duck" is not correct. Unless, it's suppose to be over thousand dollars? Please recheck your decimal point.
Suzanne
11/21/2018
great food
Robyn
11/8/2018
Quick delivery and delicious food
Scott
7/2/2018
Great food and great service, as always. Been using Peking Village II, Fairfax for 10+ years and will continue to do so. We got great service using BeyondMenu as well.
Dona Marie
6/29/2018
I ordered Kung pal chicken with no peanuts there were peanuts in it I had to go through and pick them out
Bob
6/14/2018
Food was excellent as always!
Mindy
6/12/2018
only place i order from and have it delivered. been ordering from them for over 10 years!!!!
Guy
5/28/2018
Good thing i was near my door when they came since they barely knocked... i only knew they were there from hearing my screen door open and shut
Keri
3/24/2018
Everything was fantastic!
Becky
2/2/2018
Was quite delicious!!!!!
Chuck
1/21/2018
Something changed with the Wonton soup. Very bland, very little flavor. Everything else is fine.
Robert
11/26/2017
Tasty food and fast delivery!
Harpreet
9/3/2017
Best Chinese food
Andrea
8/25/2017
Rice was in a smaller container
Stacey
8/19/2017
Food was good, but did not get the three Mt. Dew sodas that I ordered. It was not included with my food.
Michael
7/1/2017
Quick delivery. Food was tasty.
Gayla
6/23/2017
Delivery on time, food excellent will order more.
Jennifer
1/21/2017
While I realize we ordered at a busy time, it took entirely too long (over an hour) to get our food and the food was almost cold when we got it. Though, food was delicious.
Mark
1/16/2017
Always fast delivery, and always consistently good... love this place!
Dan
1/1/2017
Good food and fast delivery ......
Anant
11/23/2016
It was very convenient. Ordered chinese food and it was delivered in less than 45 mins from the time it was placed. The restaurant is atleast 15 mins drive; so the timing was impressive. Will order again.
Marcus
10/22/2016
I picked up a friend's order as well and we all enjoyed our meals. I didn't receive my ginger ale though and yes I was charged for it. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars. Shrimp lo mein great.
SILVINO
10/15/2016
I was happy with the food because they are fantastic. But, I was really upset with the every delivery guy because when I tipped them $1 they were upset. They were talking in their language because they did not want me to understand. The reason I paid with credit card was because I did not have cash. I only had one dollar (4 quarters). But every guy that delivered my order they were always hoping that I would give them big tips. How come! I did not even have cash. I usually do not give tips when make online payment because usually the tips are not given to the delivery guys. So, please make sure that every delivery guy is polite and work generously because customer satisfaction is really important. When they show their smile that makes me happy and I would order the food over and over again. So, this is my honest review. Thank you.
Mark
7/26/2016
Consistently fast delivery and consistently good food--what else do you want in a restaurant?
Harpreet
7/10/2016
Best tasting Chinese food. I always go here...
Hay
3/3/2016
Beef with Broccoli was really good
Any questions please call us.